Contacts

Contact us


UCDA Committee Contacts:

President: John McLean 021 685 513 coleraine33@gmail.com

Past President: Tony Higgins 443 1160 027 2865911 higgall@xtra.co.nz


Vice President: Mark Sanders 027 3233181 mark@southernwild.nz

Secretary: Murray Burns 443 5506 021 0235 6147 murray.burns@xtra.co.nz

Treasurer: Michael Davies 027 4697023 idealprojects@outlook.com

Newsletter: Russell Duff 0274 346069 russell.duff@outlook.com


Committee:

Roger Brash 027 4783423 rabrash@xtra.co.nz

Michael Davies 027 469 7023 idealprojects@outlook.com


Mark Elliotte 027 4360090 mwelliotte@gmail.com


Dan Gavin 0274 248255 gavnut@hotmail.com

Scott Gillam 020 4387986 enquiries@makarorafur.co.nz

Joel Lund 021 2221998 joel.farm@outlook.com

Keith Maxtone 027 537 3482 maxtonefamily@xtra.co.nz

Anete Pieca 021 08437490 anete.pieca@gmail.com

Alex Sharples 027 3259586 alexsharples89@gmail.com


Jamie Slade 021 1964261 jamieslade45@gmail.com

Nick Vinsen 03 4434906 nvinsen@hotmail.com

Corry Walker 0274 886601 corry.fencer@gmail.com